Administration

Commissioners

George G. Gentile, Chairman
Thomas L. Howard, Vice Chairman
Michael Martinez, Secretary/Treasurer
Gail Whipple
Mary Patricia Walker

 

Staff

Joseph B. Chaison, Executive Director
jchaison@jupiterinletdistrict.org

Sonja Kezber, Administrative Assistant
skezber@jupiterinletdistrict.org

William R.H. Broome, P.A.

Taylor Engineering, Inc.

 

Hours of Operation

DAY TIME
Monday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

 

Holiday Schedule – Calendar Year 2020

DAY DATE
  • New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents’ Day and Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 *
  • Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2020
  • When a federal holiday falls on a Saturday, it is usually observed on the preceding Friday.