Administration

Commissioners

George G. Gentile, Chairman
Thomas L. Howard, Vice Chairman
Gail P. Whipple, Secretary/Treasurer
Michael Martinez
Mary Patricia Walker

 

Staff

Joseph B. Chaison, Executive Director
jchaison@jupiterinletdistrict.org

Sonja Kezber, Administrative Assistant
skezber@jupiterinletdistrict.org

William R.H. Broome, P.A.

Taylor Engineering, Inc.
Hours of Operation

DAY TIME
Monday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

 

Holiday Schedule – Calendar Year 2018/2019

DAY DATE
  • Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 (observed)
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24, 2019
  • Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 25, 2019